Discipleship 101

This series of articles includes 10 major doctrines, and how we should respond to them. The entire series of 30 articles is available in pdf format in English, Nepali (part 1 and part 2), and Sinhalese.

Unit 1: God

Unit 2: Jesus Christ

Unit 3: Jesus’ death

Unit 4: Jesus’ resurrection

Unit 5: The Holy Spirit

Unit 6: Salvation

Unit 7: Christian life

Unit 8: The church

Unit 9: The Bible

Unit 10: The future


Was this Article Helpful ?  

Help us provide more content like this by giving today