Discipleship 101

This series of articles includes 10 major doctrines, and how we should respond to them. The entire series of 30 articles is available in pdf format in English, Nepali (part 1 and part 2), and Sinhalese.

At the bottom of each English article is a link to download that particular lesson in either Word format or pdf.

Unit 1: God

Unit 2: Jesus Christ

Unit 3: Jesus' death

Unit 4: Jesus' resurrection

Unit 5: The Holy Spirit

Unit 6: Salvation

Unit 7: Christian life

Unit 8: The church

Unit 9: The Bible

Unit 10: The future


    Print Share This Page:
    Facebook Twitter Google+ Tumblr WordPress Blogger